b/w photo of simon smiling wearing a baseball cap


Over a three-year term, Council members will play a key role in driving the direction of a-n’s (the artist information company) advocacy, research and programme activities, bringing valuable skills and experiences to ensure a-n remains relevant and focused on the needs of its 28,000 members.

a-n Artists Council 2022 – 2025 members are Mollie Balshaw, Clémentine Bedos, De’Anne Crooks, Simon Lee Dicker, Freya Dooley, Sarah Francis, Ross Head, Sae Yeoun Hwang, Jannat Hussain, Yva Jung, Jenny Mc Namara, Tom Pope, Liv Penrose Punnett, Alys Scott-Hawkins, Melanie Wheeler